Soviet Fashion

Sign Up, Comrade.

Subscribe to our newsletter & stay up to date with the latest specials, sales and new product launches.

Soviet Fashion

Soviet Winter 2014 Collection

Soviet Positioning Statement

Built by hand since 1987, Soviet Jeans-wear has been seen on the streets worldwide. Vanguards & comrades alike, both protest that there simply is no better fit for an attitude that demands quality, freedom, attention and style.

Store Finder / Contact

    • Send us a Message

    • Store Finder

      Click link, select "allow" and we will advise you of your nearest store.

      Find a Soviet Store

      Contact Us

      Click The Links Below to contact us, or for Soviet stores contact list.

      Soviet Store List Contact Us

      South Africa Head Office:

      +27 11 061 0500

Careers

You with me, Comrade?

Looking for a career in fashion?

Apply here
Soviet International

Soviet Fashion South Africa

Johannesburg

Fourways Mall: 011 465 3275fourways@sovietstores.co.za

Sandton City: 011 884 0135sandtonstore@sovietgroup.co.za

The Glen: 011 435 9854theglen@sovietstores.co.za

Eastgate: 011 615 1392eastgate@sovietstores.co.za

Clearwater: 011 675 3808sovietclearwatermall@desaistores.co.za

Cradlestone: 071 382 0978 tanyagatova@gmail.com


Pretoria

Menlyn: 071 382 0978 tanyagatova@gmail.com

The Grove: 071 382 0978 tanyagatova@gmail.com

Irene: 012 662 3528 irene@ddfashions.co.za

Centurion: 012 643 0581 centurion@ddfashions.co.za

Kolonnade: 012 548 0567 kolonnade@ddfashions.co.za


Mpumulanga

Nelspruit: 013 757 1202 sovietnelspruit@gmail.com


Durban

Gateway: 031 303 3695 admin@pop.co.za soviet@pop.co.za


Cape Town

Golden Acre: 021 462 6188 soviet1@telkomsa.net

Canal Walk: 021 551 1499 soviet2@telkomsa.net